12.2 - Resolution Regarding Reduction in Force of Non-Certified Personnel

WHEREAS, current and projected financial circumstances of the District necessitate reduction in the number of non-certified personnel employed by the Board;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board hereby honorably dismisses non-certified personnel as presented for the reason of economic necessity, such honorable dismissal to take effect upon the expiration of the present school term unless otherwise indicated:

The President and Secretary of the Board are hereby authorized and instructed to so notify such personnel by notice substantially in the form of Exhibit 'A' as attached hereto and made part hereof.

Teaching Assistants

Abdullah, Sana'a Bennett, Gina Boatman, Caitlin Bracco-Tabora, Lisa Burk, Lori

Chastain, Christi Crumbaugh, Lisa Davis, Melissa Davis, Michael H. Dela Vega, Camille

Dockter, Elena Dorr, Shannon Galmore, Chrisy Garske, Kristina Geist, Baylee Hartman, Linda Ivy, Regina Jones, Sharon Jones, L'Sonya Joyce, Amanda Kuper, Anne Leitner, Jillian Letz III, Sydney Lipp, Samuel Martin, Nina Miller, Latasha Morrison, Jada Nelson, Courtney Nolte, Erin

Olalere, Oluwatosin Pokora, Jessica Pressnall, Megan Ramsby, Anita Tierney, Caitlin Vaughn, Baby Irish Walker, Rebeca Willmore, Andrew Woodside, Alexis